School Calendar 2020/2021

 

Term 1

 

School Re-opens

Tuesday 1st September

 

Halloween Break

Closed for a week Monday 26th  October to Friday 30th October inclusive

 

School Re-Opens

Monday 2nd November

 

Christmas Holidays

Closed Wednesday 23rd December to Tuesday 5th January inclusive

 

 

 

Term 2

 

School Re-opens

Wednesday 6th January

 

February Break

Closed Thursday 18th and Friday 19th February inclusive

 

School Re-opens

Monday 22nd February

 

St. Patrick’s Day

Closed Wednesday 17th March

 

Easter Holidays

Closed Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April inclusive

 

 

 

 

Term 3

 

School Re-opens

Monday 12th April

 

May Break

Closed Monday 3rd May to Friday 7th inclusive

Re-open Monday 10th May.

 

June Bank Holiday

Closed Monday 7th June 

 

Summer  Holidays

Wednesday 30th June

 

 

 

School Day

 

9.00am – 2.40pm

 

Latest News

19 June 2020

CookiesAccept

Contact

Address

St. Canice's Rd,

Glasnevin,

Dublin 11,

D11 VK64

 

Contact

Email: admin@scoilchiarain.ie
Telephone: (01) 8370622
 
Fax: (01) 8379005